top of page

No. 4 (船内で)

さて、船は岸壁を離れて沖の方へ進んで行きました。

まず最初に私は船内を見学しました。

トイレやお風呂の場所などを知りたかったのです。

時々船が揺れて何かにつかまらないと歩けない時もありました。

ある時、ホールでコーヒーを飲んでいると船が大きく揺れて、

前にいる人のコーヒーが私の方へきて

私のコーヒーが向こう側に行ってしった時は可笑しかったです。

お話は次の機会に続きます。

Inside the Ship

Well,the ship went towards the offshore off the quay.

At first, I visited the inboard. I wanted to know the location

such as the restroom and the bath. Sometimes when the ship shook, I was not able to walk without holding something.

One day I was drinking some coffee, suddenly she swayed so hard that my coffee cup moved towards a person in front of me, and his coffee cup came to my side.

They both didn't break at all. We had a good laugh over our coffee cups.

The story will be continued soon.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
まだタグはありません。
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page