top of page

No. 2

船底の部屋は二段ベッドがあり、

私は下のベッドで上段には京都から来た女の子が私のルームメイトでした。

彼女は当時25才位で、どちらかというと太りぎみで体格のよい女性でした。

彼女はメキシコまでいって、しばらくそこに滞在したいといっていました。

彼女の本当の目的は知りませんでした。

お話は次につづきます。

In the ship,there was a double bunk bed in our room and a pillow and a clean sheet were put on the top of the bed. And there was a window of about 50 centimeters in diameter. We could only see seawater. That was very strange indeed.

My bed was in a lower berth, and a girl from Kyoto was my roommate in an upper berth. She was kind of chubby and cheerful person around 25 years old.

She wanted to go to Mexico and stayed there for a while.

The story will be continued soon.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
まだタグはありません。
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page