top of page

No. 3

荷物を部屋に置き甲板に出ました。

岩壁では母、姉妹、友達たちがテープを持ってこちらを見ていました。

私はできる限りのテープを手に束ねて持ちました。

船は音楽に合わせて少しずづ陸から離れて行きます。

そうです。

あの歌「蛍の光」が静かに流れました。

陸にいる皆の顔がだんだんと小さくなりました。

船の中にいる人たちはみんな泣いていました。

早春の海風が私の頬を撫でていくのを感じました。

お話は次に続きます。

I put my baggage in our room and climbed up on the duck.

My mother, sisters, and friends were looking at me on the rock face.

I bundled up as much tape as I couldo in my hands. The ship was about to

leave in time to the music little by little. ]

Yes, that famous music was 「Auld Lang Syne」.

Their faces over there became smaller and smaller.

Finally I could not hold the tape any longer and I had to lose them.

All the people in the ship shed tears.

I felt that sweet sea breeze in the early spring brushed my cheeks.

Bon voyage !!!

The story will be continued soon.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
まだタグはありません。
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page